iGECCO 2020 Announcement

We are excited to announce that the Interactive Methods workshop will be returning to GECCO for a second year running. This year's organising committee is:
  • Matthew Johns (University of Exeter)
  • Nick Ross (University of Exeter)
  • Ed Keedwell (University of Exeter)
  • Herman Mahmoud (University of Exeter)
  • David Walker (University of Plymouth)
More information can be found on the GECCO 2020 website here


Popular posts from this blog

iGECCO – A Workshop on Interactive Evolution at GECCO 2019

Keynote Details

iGECCO 2021 - Call for Papers